Please find below our updated paperwork deadline dates for the Year 2020 depending upon Company yearend dates.

Company’s  Yearend Your accounts will due to Companies House between: We will require your company paperwork latest by:
September 2019 1st June 2020 – 30th June 2020 Friday 3rd January 2020 (passed)
October 2019 1st July 2020 – 31st July 2020 Friday 7th February 2020 (passed)
November 2019 1st August 2020 – 31st August 2020 Friday 6th March 2020 (passed)
December 2019 1st September 2020 – 30thSeptember 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 (passed)
January 2020 1st October 2020 – 31st October 2020 Friday 1st May 2020 (passed)
February 2020 1st November 2020 – 30th November 2020 Friday 5th June 2020 (passed)
March 2020 1st December 2020 – 31st December 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020
April 2020 1st January 2021 – 31st January 2021 Friday 7th August 2020
Self assessment tax return 1st January 2021 – 31st January 2021 Friday 7th August 2020
May 2020 1st February 2021 – 28th February 2021 Friday 4th September 2020
June 2020 1st March 2021 – 31st March 2021 Friday 2nd October 2020
July 2020 1st April 2021 – 30th April 2021 Friday 6th November 2020
August 2020 1st May 2021 – 31st May 2021 Friday 4th December 2020
September 2020 1st June 2021 – 30th June 2021 Friday 8th January 2021
October 2020 1st July 2021 – 31st July 2021 Friday 5th February 2021
November 2020 1st August 2021 – 31st August 2021 Friday 5th March 2021
December 2020 1st September 2021 – 30thSeptember 2021 Friday 5th March 2021

 

Please note, the ‘required paperwork date’ provided here is the date of paperwork submission and access to online book keeping software to us. It would be much appreciated if documentation is provided by this date to ensure we have enough time to complete accounts and submit each on time to avoid penalties.

Once your financial yearend dates have passed, a document specifying the exact documentation we require will be emailed to our main contact Director. If you need more information or update on the status of the paperwork, kindly email info@harrisaccountancy.co.uk

Join Our e-Newsletter

Signup today for FREE to receive the Harris Accountancy periodical e-newsletter via email.

Thank you for subscribing