You can call us (office hours) Monday to Friday on : 0121 455 8055
 
 

Office closure and paperwork submission dates for 2019

Day Calender - Image Credit hywards at www.FreeDigitalPhotos.netNotice to our current clients…

Reminder to all clients on the deadline of submission for paperwork to us is set out below:

Harris Accountancy Services will be closed for the festive season from 12pm on Monday, 24 December 2018 and will reopen for business on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

For any queries during this period, you can contact us on info@harrisaccountancy.co.uk

Please find below our paperwork dates for the New Year (2019) depending upon Company year end dates.

Due to Companies House between: We require paperwork by:
1 January 2019 – 31 January 2019 Deadline passed
1 February 2019 – 28 February 2019 Deadline passed
1 March 2019 – 31 March 2019 Friday 4 January 2019
1 April 2019 – 30 April 2019 Friday 1 February 2019
1 May 2019 – 31 May 2019 Friday 1 March 2019
1 June 2019 – 30 June 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
1 July 2019 – 31 July 2019 Friday 3 May 2019
1 August 2019 – 31 August 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
1 September 2019 – 30 September 2019 Friday 5 July 2019
1 October 2019 – 31 October 2019 Friday 2 August 2019
1 November 2019 – 30 November 2019 Friday 6 September 2019
1 December 2019 – 31 December 2019 Friday 4 October 2019
1 January 2020 – 31 January 2020 Friday 1 November 2019
1 February 2020 – 28 February 2020 Friday 6 December 2019
1 March 2020 – 31 March 2020 Friday 3 January 2020

Please note, the ‘required paperwork date’ provided here is the latest date of paperwork submission to us.

It would be much appreciated if documentation is provided before this date to ensure we have enough time to complete accounts and submit each on time to avoid penalties.

Once year end dates have passed, a document specifying the exact documentation we require will be provided to Directors.


 

Tags: ,

 

More Posts in All News

 
 

Share this Post